Shenyang Shengjie Candle CO.,LTD شمعة الشاي الخفيفه,شمعة تيلايت معطرة,الشموع المعطرة Tealight,الشموع المعطرة Tealight مخصصة,,

شمعة تيلايت معطرة

فئة المنتج من شمعة تيلايت معطرة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شمعة الشاي الخفيفه, شمعة تيلايت معطرة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الشموع المعطرة Tealight R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شموع البارافين الشمع المعطرة في كأس الألومنيوم

شمعة بلاستيكية عالية الجودة برائحة شموع صغيرة مفضلة للطفولة تعيد ذكريات الصيف الجميلة ، املأ منزلك برائحة المصاصة المفضلة لديك مع شموع Shengjie في كأس الألومنيوم تأتي هذه الزخارف الرجعية في حاملات شموع فردية جاهزة لوضعها على طاولة أو حول الحمام....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
PVC مربع معبأة كأس البلاستيك شمعة Tealight الملونة

PVC مربع معبأة كأس البلاستيك شمعة Tealight الملونة غالبًا ما تستخدم شمعة Tealight في العلاج بالروائح للحد من التوتر ، ولمساعدتك على النوم. يعتمد عطرنا على مجموعة متنوعة من اللغة الإنجليزية ، ولأننا نستخدم الزيوت الأساسية ، فهو دقيق للغاية. تتميز...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سكب اضواء الألمنيوم برائحة عالية

سكب اضواء الألمنيوم برائحة عالية جميع شموعنا الشموع المعطرة ذات رائحة عالية ومصممة للحرق على طول الطريق إلى الحافة والقاع برمية جيدة. مصنوعة في الصين بالزيوت الطبيعية والزيوت الأساسية ، وفتيلة نظيفة خالية من الرصاص أحادية الفتيل - غير سامة تمامًا!...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12 جرام شمعة تيلايت معطرة بالتنقيط بدون رائحة

شمعة يد صغيرة بدون رائحة و سكب يتم تعبئة شمعة الشمع المعطرة لجعلها في منزلك لطيفة ونظيفة! شمعة الشموع الملونة لديها وقت أطول في الاحتراق ثم الشموع القياسية الأخرى للعلامة التجارية! بيرنز كلين. صممت بأمان أولاً! جودة فائقة ، تضيء بسرعة وتحترق في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الورود الوردية ذات النور الطويل

الورود الوردية ذات النور الطويل تخلق هذه الشموع المليئة بالشموع المهدئة جوًا هادئًا ومريحًا. استرخ على الأريكة في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك ، وأشعل بعضًا من شموع الشموع الصغيرة ، استنشق وزفيرًا. آآآه ، يمكنك فعلها! رائع للتأمل ، وتخفيف التوتر ، واليوغا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجموعة حمراء مكونة من 24 شمعة معطرة صغيرة

مجموعة حمراء مكونة من 24 شمعة معطرة صغيرة تقع في وعاء بسيط ولكنه أنيق ، ستندمج هذه الشموع الصغيرة في المنزل العصري وتكمل أي تصميم داخلي معاصر. ضعه في غرفة المعيشة أو الحمام أو غرفة النوم أو المدخل للحصول على مظهر أنيق ومريح وجذاب. لا أحد يريد أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة التفاح المخففة للإجهاد

شمعة التفاح المخففة للإجهاد تخيل دخول غرفتك وتحيط بك على الفور في سحابة ذات رائحة رقيقة ومبهجة. أنت تعلم على الفور أنك في المنزل. إذا كنت ترغب في ملء غرفة نومك أو غرفة المعيشة برائحة لطيفة دون تعريض نفسك أو أطفالك أو حيواناتك الأليفة للسموم الضارة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12g شمعة لافندر بيربل تيلايت

12g شمعة لافندر بيربل تيلايت تنقلك هذه الرائحة إلى بستان جذاب مليء باللافندر والأبيض والأرجواني العميق. الشمع عالي الجودة من البارافين يوفر حرقًا واضحًا ومتسقًا. هذه الشموع الصغيرة هي الحجم المثالي للاستمتاع بجميع عطورك المفضلة. توفر الشمعة المعطرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة شمع شمع ليمون أصفر

شمعة شمع شمع ليمون أصفر يتم وضع شموع Tealight الخاصة بنا في أكواب من الألومنيوم أو البلاستيك وتستخدم فتائل قطن 100٪. إنهم يشكلون خيارًا رائعًا لحفلات الزفاف والمطاعم والمناسبات الخاصة. استخدمها في أي حامل شموع صغير الحجم ، أو موقد أو مجففات الطعام....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12g شمعة تيلايت مزخرفة

12g شمعة تيلايت مزخرفة شموع البارافين بدون دخان. مصنوع من الشمع الممتاز لشعلة نظيفة وثابتة على فتائل خالية من الرصاص مصنوعة من 100٪ قطن للحصول على حجم لهب ثابت طوال احتراق الشمعة. تم اختباره لما يصل إلى 4 ساعات من حرق الوقت! يتم إنتاج منتجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة تيللايت دائرية بدون دخان في كأس ألومنيوم

شمعة تيللايت دائرية بدون دخان في كأس ألومنيوم تتناسب شموع الشموع التي تدوم طويلاً لدينا مع أكثر حاملي النذارات القياسية ، والفوانيس ، وجرار البناء ، وحرق الفواحة ، وحوامل الزخرفة الأخرى. يمكن استخدامه كشموع عائمة لإنشاء القطع المركزية الجميلة. أنها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أضواء الشاي الفتيل الكرز القطن الغنية المعطرة

أضواء الشاي الفتيل الكرز القطن الغنية المعطرة كل شمعة صغيرة تيلايت بقطر 1.5 بوصة وسمك 0.625 بوصة. شموعنا الشمعية ذات الرائحة العالية من 4 عطور مختلفة: النعناع ، الزنجبيل ، الكرز الأسود ، عطلة الفرح. شموع عالية الجودة مع أعلى مستويات العطور....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شموع البرتقال الصويا الفاخرة

شموع البرتقال الصويا الفاخرة يقدم هدية رائعة لرئيسك أو زوجتك أو زوجك أو جدتك أو ابنك أو ابنتك أو زميلك أو مشرفك ؛ استخدمه في حامل الشموع النذري الخاص بك بكل سهولة. SMOKE-Free فتيل عالي الجودة مصنوع من 100٪ قطن خالٍ من الرصاص عالي الجودة ؛ فتيل خام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شوكولا جميلة معطرة برائحة الصويا

شوكولا جميلة معطرة برائحة الصويا أضواء الشاي لدينا مصنوعة من فول الصويا. كما قد تتوقع من GoodLight ، لا توجد فثالات أو عطور اصطناعية أو اصطناعية أو مواد كيميائية أو رصاص أو برافين. ومثل خط الأساس غير المعطر ، فإن الشمع 100٪ من الصويا والفتائل قطن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجموعة من 15 شمعة بينك صويا

مجموعة من 15 شمعة بينك صويا حرق الشموع بدون رائحة ونظيفة هي مثالية لمطاعم حفلات الزفاف ومخططي الحفلات وأي شخص يتطلع لخلق أجواء دافئة مثالية للمناسبات مثل بتلات الورد لليلة رومانسية. سواء كان انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو عشاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ألوان مختلفة من شاي الصويا

ألوان مختلفة من شاي الصويا هل تبحث عن بديل صحي وصديق للبيئة لشموع البارافين تيلايت؟ ثم أنت في المكان الصحيح! أضواء الشاي الصويا لدينا مصنوعة يدويًا من شمع الصويا الخالي من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا بنسبة 100٪ ، وفتيلة من القطن الخالص ، وكوب من الشاي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة طويلة الحبة شمع الصويا ذات رائحة عالية

شمعة طويلة الحبة شمع الصويا ذات رائحة عالية مصنوعة الشموع المعطرة الخفيفة الشاي من شمع الصويا الطبيعي. الفتيل 100٪ فتيل القطن. يمكنك الاستمتاع بدفء شموع tealight طويلة العمر التي لا تدخن. شموع Tealight مثالية للأحداث الداخلية والخارجية. يمكنك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شموع الصويا الآمنة النقية

شموع الصويا الآمنة النقية تأتي شموع الصويا النقية 100٪ مع أكواب شفافة. رائعة للعرض والاستخدام - تقدم هدية رائعة. يعتبر التوهج الدافئ الجميل الذي تنتجه شموع ضوء الشاي العضوي مثاليًا لتهيئة جو ترحيبي ومريح. أنتج تلك اللمسة الخاصة في حفل العشاء أو حفل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Scentsational Cleaning شمعة شمع أبيض بدون دخان

Scentsational Cleaning شمعة شمع أبيض بدون دخان استمتع بالوهج الدافئ ورائحة التنشيط المذهلة لشموعنا الشموع المعطرة المصنوعة خصيصًا لتلبية أعلى معايير الجودة. استخدمنا شمع البارافين عالي الجودة وفتيل القطن الذي لا يدخن طويلًا للاستخدام طويل الأمد....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مربع PVC معبأة شمعة بيضاء غير معطرة Tealight

مربع PVC معبأة شمعة بيضاء غير معطرة Tealight هذه الشموع الصغيرة هي اللمسة النهائية المثالية لمجموعة متنوعة من المناسبات مثل أعياد الميلاد وحفلات الزفاف واستوديوهات اليوغا ووقت السبا والمزيد. لن يتنافس التصميم النظيف والكلاسيكي مع ديكورك ولن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة بوكس ​​بدون رائحة معطر شموع صغيرة

شمعة بوكس ​​بدون رائحة معطر شموع صغيرة صنع في الصين. شموع شموعنا الغير معطرة مصنوعة من شمع البارافين 100٪. هذه شموع سكب ، تذوب إلى سائل جميل في حامل الصفيح. إن حرقها بدون رائحة ونظيفة مثالي لمطاعم مخططي حفلات الزفاف والحفلات وأي شخص يتطلع إلى خلق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شمعة تيلايت معطرة الموردين
الشموع المعطرة Tealight
شموع Tealight المعطرة الخاصة بنا عبارة عن شمعة متعددة الأغراض غير مكلفة متوفرة في العديد من الروائح المنشطة والحيوية.
تنعش مع رائحة من العراء في الهواء الطلق مثل الياسمين ، وردة رومانسية والغابات المطيرة أو تجعد مع كتاب جيد ورائحة دافئة دافئة من الخزامى والشاي الأخضر وخشب الصندل.
يتم وضع الشموع لدينا في الألومنيوم أو أكواب واضحة واستخدام فتائل القطن بنسبة 100 ٪. أنها تجعل خيار كبير لحفلات الزفاف والمطاعم والمناسبات الخاصة. استخدامها في أي حامل شمعة tealight الحجم القياسي ، الموقد مجفف أو الغذاء دفئا. شراء بكميات كبيرة وحفظ!
يخلق حاملو الشموع على ضوء الشموع وشموع الشاي الخفيفة وصفة راقية تبرز عباءة الموقد أو طاولة غرفة الطعام أو رف الكتب.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shenyang Shengjie Candle CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Michael Mr. Michael
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyang Shengjie Candle CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Scented Candle > Scented Tealight Candle

Scented Tealight Candle

Product categories of Scented Tealight Candle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tea Light Candle, Scented Tealight Candle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Scented Tealight Candles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Natural Colorful Scented Tea Lights

    Natural Colorful Scented Tea Lights

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Tea Light

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Natural Colorful Scented Tea Lights Enjoy the warm glow of these smokeless long burning tealight candles and brighten up any room in the house Our tealight candles are hand poured with 100 quality paraffin with long burning time So you can spend more time enjoying yourself and less time worrying about replacing burned...

    • Rose Pink Long Burning Scented Tea Lights

    Rose Pink Long Burning Scented Tea Lights

    • Brand: Shengjie

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    Rose Pink Long Burning Scented Tea Lights These calming scented tealight candles create a serene and relaxing atmosphere Sit back in on your sofa in your living room light some of these tealight candles inhale and exhale aaahhh you can do it Great for meditation stress relief yoga bedroom bathroom travel living room...

    • Red Set of 24 Scented Tealight Candle

    Red Set of 24 Scented Tealight Candle

    • Brand: Shengjie

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    Red Set of 24 Scented Tealight Candle Housed in a minimalist yet elegant vessel this fragrance tealight candle will smoothly integrate into a modern home and complement any contemporary interior Put it in your living room bathroom bedroom or entryway for a classy cozy and inviting look Nobody wants to give their loved...

    • Apple Stress Relief Tealight Candle

    Apple Stress Relief Tealight Candle

    • Brand: Shengjie

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    Apple Stress Relief Tealight Candle Imagine entering your room and being immediately enveloped in a cloud of a delicate delightful scent You know right away that you are at home If you want to fill your bedroom or living room with a pleasant aroma without exposing yourself your children or pets to harmful toxins look...

    • 12g Lavender Fragrance Purple Tealight Candle

    12g Lavender Fragrance Purple Tealight Candle

    • Brand: Shengjie

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    12g Lavender Fragrance Purple Tealight Candle This scent takes you to an alluring grove filled with lavender white and deep purple lilacs Quality paraffin grade candle wax delivers a clear consistent burn This tealight Candle is the perfect size for enjoying all your go to fragrances The scented candle provides a long...

    • Lemon Yellow Scented Tealight Candle

    Lemon Yellow Scented Tealight Candle

    • Brand: Shengjie

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    Lemon Yellow Scented Tealight Candle Our tealight Candles are set in aluminum or plastic cups and use 100 cotton wicks They make a great choice for weddings restaurants and special events Use them in any standard size tealight candle holder potpourri burner or food warmer Buy in bulk and save Our Tea Light Candles...

    • 12g Hand Poured Decorative Tealight Candle

    12g Hand Poured Decorative Tealight Candle

    • Brand: Shengjie

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    12g Hand Poured Decorative Tealight Candle Smokeless Dripless full burning paraffin candle Made with Superior wax for a clean and steady flame on lead free wicks made of 100 cotton for a consistent flame size throughout the candle burn Tested for up to 4 hours burning time CandleNScent products are carefully produced...

    • Smokeless Dripless Tealight Candle in Aluminum Cup

    Smokeless Dripless Tealight Candle in Aluminum Cup

    • Brand: Shengjie

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    Smokeless Dripless Tealight Candle in Aluminum Cup Our long lasting tealights candles fit into the most standard votive holders lanterns mason jars potpourri burners luminaries other decorative holders Can be use as a floating candles to create beautiful centerpieces They come with aluminum cup to ensure no mess Great...

    • Richly Scented Cherry Cotton Wick Tea Lights

    Richly Scented Cherry Cotton Wick Tea Lights

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Richly Scented Cherry Cotton Wick Tea Lights Each tealight candle is 1 5 inch in diameter and 0 625 inch thick Our highly scented tealight candles of 4 different fragrances Peppermint Gingerbread Black Cherry Holiday Joy High quality tealights with highest levels of fragrances Use in your votive candle holders with...

    • Orange Soy Luxury Tealight Candles

    Orange Soy Luxury Tealight Candles

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Orange Soy Luxury Tealight Candles Makes a great gift for your boss wife husband grandma son daughter colleague or admin Use in your votive candle holder with ease SMOKE FREE High quality wick made from 100 high grade lead free cotton Raw wick coated with blend of waxes to ensure smokeless burning BURN TIME rated at 3...

    • Beautiful Chocolate Scented Soy Tealight Candle

    Beautiful Chocolate Scented Soy Tealight Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Beautiful Chocolate Scented Soy Tealight Candle Our popular tea lights are made of soy As you might expect from GoodLight there are no phthalates synthetic or artificial fragrances chemicals lead or paraffin And just like the unscented foundation line the wax is 100 soy and wicks are pure cotton because you breathe...

    • Safe Pure Soy Tealight Candles

    Safe Pure Soy Tealight Candles

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Safe Pure Soy Tealight Candles These 100 pure Soy Tealight Candles come with clear tealight cups Great for display and use makes a great gift The lovely warm glow that organic tea light candles produce are perfect for setting a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere Produce that special touch at your dinner party or your...

    • Long Burning Highly Scented Soy Tealight Candle

    Long Burning Highly Scented Soy Tealight Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Long Burning Highly Scented Soy Tealight Candle Tea light scented candles are made of natural soy wax The wax core 100 cotton wick You can enjoy the warmth of smokeless long burning tealight candles Tealight candles are perfect for indoor and outdoor events You can use them in spas bathrooms yoga rooms bedroom They...

    • Various Colors Soy Tea Lights

    Various Colors Soy Tea Lights

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Various Colors Soy Tea Lights Are you looking for an Eco friendly healthier alternative to paraffin tealight candle Then you are in the right place Our soy tea lights are handmade with 100 GMO free soy wax a pure cotton wick and a flame retardant clear tea light cup that allows the beautiful glow of the flame to shine...

    • Set of 15 Pink Soy Tealight Candle

    Set of 15 Pink Soy Tealight Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Set of 15 Pink Soy Tealight Candle Odorless and clean burning these tealight candles are perfect for wedding and party planners restaurants and anyone looking to create the perfect warm ambience for occasionsas rose petals for romantic night Whether it is a power outage blackout or an emergency romantic dinner with...

    • Scentsational Clean Burning Smokeless White Tealight Candle

    Scentsational Clean Burning Smokeless White Tealight Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Scentsational Clean Burning Smokeless White Tealight Candle Enjoy the warm glow and amazing revitalizing scent of our scented tealight candles made to meet the highest quality standards We used high quality paraffin wax and long burning smokeless cotton wick for long lasting use Our oil tealight candles feature a blue...

    • PVC Box Packed Unscented White Tealight Candle

    PVC Box Packed Unscented White Tealight Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    PVC Box Packed Unscented White Tealight Candle These tealight candles are the perfect finishing touch for a variety of occasions such as birthdays weddings yoga studios spa time more The clean and classic design won t compete with your decor and the compact size won t take up a lot of room The warm and relaxing light...

    • Unscented Box Pack Red Cup Tealight Candle

    Unscented Box Pack Red Cup Tealight Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Unscented Box Pack Red Cup Tealight Candle Made in the China Our unscented tealights candles are made from 100 paraffin wax These are poured candles which melt to beautiful liquid in the tin holder Odorless and clean burning these are perfect for wedding and party planners restaurants and anyone looking to create the...

    • Red Heart-shaped Scented Bulk Tealight Candle

    Red Heart-shaped Scented Bulk Tealight Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Red Heart shaped Scented Bulk Tealight Candle High quality wick made from 100 high grade lead free cotton Raw wick coated with blend of waxes to ensure smokeless burning BURN TIME rated at 3 to 4 hours DRIP FREE Made with essential oils wax stays in the tealight does not splash sputter or spill This tealight candles...

    • Cheap Price Scented Red Tealight Candle

    Cheap Price Scented Red Tealight Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Cheap Price Scented Red Tealight Candle These highly scented candles will add decor and decoration in many ways you can use them in spas bathrooms yoga rooms bedroom and kitchen They are multi purpose use Up to 4 5 hours Please note that drafts and vibrations may alter burn times STANDARD SIZE These tealight candles...

    • Wholesale Red and Blue Cup Tealight Candle

    Wholesale Red and Blue Cup Tealight Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Wholesale Red and Blue Cup Tealight Candle Package of 24 clean burning unscented Tealight candles in a self standing aluminum tin With these quality Tealights you can enjoy the warm glow of a fine candle while enjoying the maximum safety of the tea light candle If you re a restaurant party planner or just enjoy dining...

China Scented Tealight Candle Suppliers

Scented Tealight Candles
Our Scented Tealight Candles are an inexpensive, multipurpose candle available in many uplifting, revitalizing scents.
Invigorate with a scent from the great outdoors like jasmine, romantic rose and rainforest or curl up with a good book and the warm, cozy scent of lavender, green tea and sandalwood.
Our Candles are set in aluminum or clear cups and use 100% cotton wicks. They make a great choice for weddings, restaurants and special events. Use them in any standard size Tealight Candle holder, potpourri burner or food warmer. Buy in bulk and save!
Tea Light Candle Holders and our Tea Light Candles create an uplifting recipe that accents any fireplace mantle, dining room table or bookshelf.

Send Inquiry

Michael

Mr. Michael

Email:

michael@sj-candle.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-24778829

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615524055810

Email:michael@sj-candle.com

Address:YUANKE VILLAGE,GUCHENGZI TOWN,DONGLING DISTRICT, SHENYANG, LIAONING. CHINA., Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Site