Shenyang Shengjie Candle CO.,LTD شموع سطح أملس,شمعة سطح أملس شمعة,الشموع سطح أملس الشموع,سطح أملس أعمدة الشموع,,

شمعة سطح أملس شمعة

فئة المنتج من شمعة سطح أملس شمعة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شموع سطح أملس, شمعة سطح أملس شمعة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الشموع سطح أملس الشموع R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شموع ذات عمود أبيض غير معطر

شموع ذات عمود أبيض غير معطر هذه الشمعة غير المعطرة هي بالضبط الحجم المناسب لمعظم حاملي الأعمدة لدينا وتناسبها في العديد من الأعاصير والفوانيس وحاملات الشموع الأخرى. شمعة White Pillar باللون الأبيض النقي تجعلها مثالية لطاولة الطعام الحديثة. العناية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مظلة أعلى 7 بوصات عالية عمود شمعة معطرة

مظلة أعلى 7 بوصات عالية عمود شمعة معطرة اضبط المشهد من أجل المتعة الحميمة أو الاسترخاء اليومي مع هذه المجموعة من شموع الأعمدة المعطرة. هذه الشمعة ذات الأعمدة المرتفعة 7 بوصات مصنوعة من فتيل القطن 100٪ وشمع البارافين ، والضوء الجوي عليك وعلى الضيوف....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة 8 قطع معبأة بالكرتون مع عمود أبيض

شمعة بيضاء معبأة 8 قطع مع عمود كرتوني تأتي شمعة العمود الأبيض في مجموعة من ثمانية. يمكن تزيينها لتتناسب مع مناسبتك الخاصة أو غير مزينة للحصول على مظهر أنيق ومتطور. يمكن تغيير شمعة عمود الكرتون المعبأة إلى العديد من أنواع العبوات الأخرى وفقًا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع الأبيض عمود عمود غير معتم

حار بيع الأبيض عمود عمود غير معتم تخلق شمعة العمود الأبيض أجواء ممتعة ودافئة في أي غرفة. شمعة عمود البيع الساخنة مثالية لوضعها على طاولة رف أو وحدة التحكم. لدينا شمعة عمود غير معطرة لها عمليتان مختلفتان: سكب وضغط. إذا كنت intersted في أي نوع من شمعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجموعة مكونة من 8 أعمدة ملونة

مجموعة مكونة من 8 أعمدة ملونة العبوة عبارة عن شمعة مكونة من 8 قطع في المجموع ، ويمكن تعديل الحزمة وفقًا لطلبك. تستخدم هذه الشموع الجذابة بشكل عام على النحو التالي: هدايا الحفلات ، ضوء الطوارئ لانقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، العلاج العطري ، أجواء الفناء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة عمود صب سكري

شمعة عمود صب سكري يتم صب شموع العمود يدويًا ، مع حرق الشمع النظيف. فتائل قطن خالية من الرصاص. خالي من الدخان. عديم الرائحة. هذه الألوان الجميلة من شموع الأعمدة هي الأكثر مبيعًا في مجال توريد الأزهار والديكور المنزلي وصناعة التخطيط لحفلات الزفاف. من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجموعة من 8 أعمدة شمعة مستديرة ملونة

مجموعة من 8 أعمدة شمعة مستديرة ملونة تعتبر شموعنا الملونة المثالية مثالية لإبهار الضيوف في حفلات الزفاف والحفلات والمنتجعات الصحية والتجمعات المنزلية. ستجعل الشموع المصنوعة يدويًا الأجواء رومانسية في عشاء على ضوء الشموع. يتميز عمود الشموع لدينا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجملة الكنيسة الزفاف شمعة عيد الميلاد عمود

نموذج : SJ-0001

الجملة الكنيسة الزفاف شمعة عيد الميلاد عمود لا يوجد شيء مثل ضوء الشموع لتعزيز أجواء أي لقاء ، سواء كان عشاء حميمًا أو عشاء عطلة مع العائلة والأصدقاء. مصنوعة في الصين من شمع البارافين بنسبة 100٪ ، هذه الشمعة الساحرة هي إضافة مثالية لأي سطح طاولة أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة بيضاء مضغوطة غير معطرة

شمعة بيضاء مضغوطة غير معطرة هذه مثالية لحفلات الزفاف ومخططي الحفلات والمطاعم وديكور المنزل وقطع المركزية للحفلات وشموع الحمام وشموع الوحدة. لا تترك شمعة مشتعلة دون مراقبة أبدًا. لا تترك الأطفال أو الحيوانات الأليفة وحدها مع شمعة كبيرة. عن المنتج: -...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمع صغير مضغوط معطر وملون

شمع صغير مضغوط معطر وملون نحن ننتج الشموع بواسطة آلة مضغوطة بأنفسنا ، مصنوعة من شمع البارافين 100٪. وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل ، يمكننا إضافة اللون والرائحة بسبب الجودة العالية والسعر التنافسي ، بيع إلى كندا واستراليا وأوروبا والمملكة العربية السعودية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الشموع المعطرة غير المعطرة Smokelss عمود

الشموع المعطرة غير المعطرة Smokelss عمود يمكن تزيين شمعة عمود أنيقة لتتناسب مع ديكور الزفاف الخاص بك أو استخدامها بدون زينة للحصول على مظهر أنيق ومتطور. إن إضاءة شمعة الوحدة أثناء حفل زفافك هي طريقة خاصة لرمز الانضمام مع Bunch Of Love. الشموع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة عمود ناعمة غير معطرة على السطح

شمعة عمود ناعمة غير معطرة على السطح يتم صب شموع الأعمدة الخاصة بنا يدويًا مع البارافين عالي الجودة لضمان وقت حرق طويل الأمد والحفاظ على هذا التوهج الدافئ لفترة أطول. مصنوعة شموع CLEAN BURN عمود مع فتائل القطن 100 ٪ خالية من الرصاص لحرق نظيفة وخالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طقم شمسي علوي مكون من 4 شموع

طقم شمسي علوي مكون من 4 شموع تعتبر شموع الأعمدة غير المعطرة لدينا مثالية عند إنشاء ترتيب جميل على ضوء الشموع للمنزل أو ديكور الزفاف. عندما يكون اللون ضروريًا لحفلات الزفاف ، تتوافر شموع الأعمدة لدينا في 45 لونًا من الشموع العصرية التي تم تسليمها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة آمنة طويلة حرق الوقت مظلة أعلى عمود

شمعة طويلة حرق الوقت مظلة أعلى عمود شموع الأعمدة الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من شمع البارافين ، ويتم سكبها بشكل كبير بسطح أملس وترحب بها جميع عملائنا القدامى. حرق نظيف للغاية ، لهب ساطع وخالٍ من التدخين تقريبًا مع شمع مشذب. غير سامة ، لا تعتمد على الزيت وحرق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صب عمود عمود حرق الوقت

صب عمود شمعة وقت حرق طويلة اليد مجموعة مكونة من 6 شموع أعمدة غير معطرة. سيضيف الجمال الجريء والصلب لهذه الأعمدة اللون إلى منزلك أو عملك أو حدث خاص. يمكن أن تقف شموع الأعمدة لدينا بمفردها أو في مجموعة من أجل التعقيد البسيط. وغالبًا ما تستخدم هذه في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جميلة شمعة الكنيسة العاجية

جميلة شمعة الكنيسة العاجية شموع الكنيسة لدينا مصنوعة من فتائل خالية من الرصاص عالية الجودة من القطن بنسبة 100٪ ومغطاة بمزيج من الشموع لضمان احتراق مناسب بدون دخان وأداء عالي بدون رائحة ؛ يرجى ملاحظة: هذه ليست معطرة وليست خالية من التنقيط. الحروق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شمعة استرخاء صفراء ناعمة على السطح

شمعة استرخاء صفراء ناعمة على السطح يعد اللافندر من أكثر الزيوت العطرية تهدئة. بالاقتران مع المندرين المهدئ ، هذه رائحة هادئة للحد من التوتر. تأسست شموعنا الأساسية على أساس الاعتقاد بأن Pure Plant و Flower Aromas تعزز رفاهيتنا ، وهي مسار حيوي لنمط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شموع عمود سطح أملس

شموع عمود سطح أملس لماذا تختار شموع عمود؟ نحن نصنع شموع الأعمدة يدويًا باستخدام مزيج الشمع الخاص بنا. مصنوعة على دفعات صغيرة لضمان جودة عالية باستمرار أثناء عملية الصب ، تم الانتهاء من اللهب لخلق نسيج غير لامع غني بحرق بطيء ، لا يدخن ، بدون تقطير....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4 قطع صينية معبأة مع شموع ملونة

4 قطع لكل علبة معبأة عمود شمعة ملونة معبأة الشموع الملونة لدينا بأسعار تنافسية مع أفضل جودة. هذه 4 قطع لكل عبوة شموع معبأة مع الدرج. لدينا صينية الشموع عمود معبأة والكلاسيكية، وقفت على نحو سلس، وتدفق اليد الشموع دعامة. هذه الشموع ذات الأعمدة الملساء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الشموع أعمدة سطح أملس الأكثر شعبية

وM معاهدة الفضاء الخارجي الشعبية السلس أركان السطح الشموع تم تصميم شموع أعمدة السطح الأملس للحرق لفترات طويلة من الزمن: على الأقل 3-4 ساعات في كل مرة تضيء فيها. إذا كنت تفضل حرق شمعة يو الخاص بك لفترة أقصر جرب الشمعدانات. شمعة عمود السطح السلس هي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12 قطعة مختلطة شمعة معبأة PVC عمود

12 قطعة مختلطة شمعة معبأة PVC عمود اغمر غرفتك بتوهج لطيف باستخدام شمعة العمود المختلطة هذه. عند ارتفاع 9 بوصات ، تحترق هذه الشمعة لمدة تصل إلى 120 ساعة ، مما يسمح بالاستخدام الممتد. المنتج معبأ بـ PVC ، هذا الحلوى الملونة المختلطة هو خيار أنيق لقضاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شمعة سطح أملس شمعة الموردين
أنواع الشموع الدعائية

هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من الشموع الدعامة كما هو موضح أعلاه ، ويتم التصنيف على أساس الشكل والفتيل والمواد والرائحة.


شمعة عمود أساسي:

إنها أسطوانية الشكل ، لها فتيلة واحدة. وهي مصنوعة من البارافين أو شمع العسل ، ولها ألوان مختلفة. يمكن تزيينه على طاولات الطعام.

الشموع عمود الصويا:

كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن الشمعة مصنوعة من فول الصويا وبعض المكونات الأخرى التي تساعد على إعطاء الثبات للشمعة. إنها صديقة للبيئة وتحترق أكثر سخونة من الشموع التقليدية.

الشموع عمود الطبقات:

تشبه هذه الشموع الشموع الأساسية تمامًا ، ولكن لها طبقات من الألوان المختلفة في الشمع. من الأفضل استخدامها لغرض الزخرفة لأنها يمكن أن تعطي تأثيرات دراماتيكية في الغرفة.

الشموع عمود الجليد:

يتم إعطاء هذا الاسم لشموع الأعمدة هذه بسبب أسلوب تكوينها ، حيث يتم استخدام الثلج في صنع هذه الشموع بينما يؤدي حرقها إلى إنشاء نمط إضاءة ساحر.

الشموع عمود الصمام:

هذه الشمعة هي عكس الشمعة التقليدية حيث لا يوجد ذوبان للشمع أو حرق الفتيل. ويسمى أيضا باسم اللهب أقل الشموع. يتم استخدامه بحتة لغرض الديكور وتصميم المنزل.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shenyang Shengjie Candle CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Michael Mr. Michael
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyang Shengjie Candle CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Pillar Candle > Smooth Surface Pillar Candle

Smooth Surface Pillar Candle

Product categories of Smooth Surface Pillar Candle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smooth Surface Candles, Smooth Surface Pillar Candle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smooth Surface Pillar Candles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Hot Selling White Unsccented  Pillar Candle

    Hot Selling White Unsccented Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    Hot Selling White Unsccented Pillar Candle White pillar candle creates a pleasant warm ambiance in any room Hot selling pillar candle is perfect for placement on a mantel or console table Our unscented pillar candle have two different process poured and pressed if you are intersted in any kind of pillar candle please...

    • 8 Pieces Carton Packed White  Pillar Candle

    8 Pieces Carton Packed White Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    8 Pieces Carton Packed White Pillar Candle The white pillar candle comes in a set of eight They can be decorated to match your special occasion or unadorned for a sleek and sophisticated look The carton packed pillar candle can be changed into many other package types according to the requirement of the customers...

    • Umbrella Top 7 inches High Scented Pillar Candle

    Umbrella Top 7 inches High Scented Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    Umbrella Top 7 inches High Scented Pillar Candle Set the scene for intimate fun or everyday relaxation with this set of scented pillar candles These 7 inches high pillar candle is made of 100 cotton wick and Paraffin Wax atmospheric light on you and guests The pillar shapes also ensure balance helping the candles...

    • Umbrella Top White Unscented Pillar Candle

    Umbrella Top White Unscented Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    Umbrella Top White Unscented Pillar Candle This unscented pillar candle is exactly the right size for most of our pillar holders and fits in many hurricanes lanterns and other candle holders White Pillar candle in pristine white makes it perfect for the modern dining table Candle Care 1 Always store your candles in a...

    • Unscented Decorative Hand Poured Pillar Candle

    Unscented Decorative Hand Poured Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Votive

    Unscented Decorative Hand Poured Pillar Candle The pillar candles are hand poured with clean Burning Wax Lead free Cotton Wicks Dripless Smokeless Unscented These beautiful colors of pillar candles are best sellers in the floral supply home d cor and wedding planning industry From home decorators to event planners a...

    • Set of 8 Colored Umbrella Top Pillar Candle

    Set of 8 Colored Umbrella Top Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Votive

    Set of 8 Colored Umbrella Top Pillar Candle The package is 8 pieces pillar candle in total and the package can be adjusted according to your request These attractive pillars candles are commonly used as party favors emergency light for power outages aromatherapy outdoor patio ambience restaurant tables for ritual...

    • Set of 8 Colored Peaked Round Pillar Candle

    Set of 8 Colored Peaked Round Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Votive

    Set of 8 Colored Peaked Round Pillar Candle Our colorful pillar candles are perfect for impressing the guests in wedding parties spas and home gatherings The hand made candles will also make the ambiance romantic at candlelight dinner Our pillar candles pillar feature a classic smooth sided texture that makes them...

    • Wholesale Church Wedding Birthday Pillar Candle

    Wholesale Church Wedding Birthday Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Model No.: SJ-0001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Wholesale Church Wedding Birthday Pillar Candle There s nothing quite like candlelight to enhance the ambiance of any get together whether it s an intimate dinner or a holiday dinner with family and friends Made in China from 100 paraffin wax this charming pillar candle is the perfect addition to any tablescape or...

    • Unscented White Pressed Pillar Candle

    Unscented White Pressed Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Floating

    Unscented White Pressed Pillar Candle These are perfect for wedding receptions and party planners restaurants as home decor party centerpieces bath candles unity candles Never leave a burning candle unattended Do not leave children or pets alone with a large candle About the product White Pillar

    • pressed small pillar candle scented&colored

    pressed small pillar candle scented&colored

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    pressed small pillar candle scented colored We produce the candles with pressed machine by ourselves made of 100 paraffin wax According to customer s requirement we can add colour and fragrance Due to the high quality and competitive price selling to Canada Australia Europe Saudi Arabia so forth country and

    • Safe Long Burning Time Umbrella Top Pillar Candle

    Safe Long Burning Time Umbrella Top Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Long Burning Time Umbrella Top Pillar Candle Our pillar candles are made of paraffin wax these are greatly poured with smooth surface and are welcomed by all our old customers Very clean burning bright flame and virtually smoke free with trimmed wax Non toxic not oil based burn very clean So environmentally it is safe...

    • Smokelss Unscented Pressed Pillar Candles

    Smokelss Unscented Pressed Pillar Candles

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Smokelss Unscented Pressed Pillar Candles Elegant Pillar candle can be decorated to match your custom wedding decor or used without adornment for a sleek and sophisticated look Lighting a Unity Candle during your wedding ceremony is a special way to symbolize joining together With Bunch Of Love Decorated candles are...

    • Unscented Smooth Surface Pillar Candle

    Unscented Smooth Surface Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Unscented Smooth Surface Pillar Candle Our pillar candles are hand poured with quality paraffin to ensure a long lasting burn time and to keep that warm glow going even longer CLEAN BURN Pillar candles are made with lead free 100 cotton wicks for a clean and smoke free burn MULTIPLE USES Candle set is multifunctional...

    • Umbrella Top Set of 4 Pillar Candle

    Umbrella Top Set of 4 Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Umbrella Top Set of 4 Pillar Candle Our unscented pillar candles are ideal when creating a beautiful candlelight arrangement for the home or wedding decor When color is essential for weddings our pillar candles are available in 45 trendy candle colors hand over dipped to match and compliment your wedding centerpiece...

    • Hand Poured Long Burning Time Pillar Candle

    Hand Poured Long Burning Time Pillar Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Hand Poured Long Burning Time Pillar Candle Set of 6 Hand Poured Unscented Pillar Candles The bold and solid beauty of these pillars will add color to your home business or special event Our pillar candles can stand alone or in a grouping for simple sophistication These are often used in wedding ceremonies or...

    • Beautiful Ivory Church Candle

    Beautiful Ivory Church Candle

    • Brand: SHENGJIE

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    Beautiful Ivory Church Candle Our church candles are made from 100 high grade cotton lead free wicks which are coated with a blend of waxes to ensure proper smokeless burning high performance with no scent Please note These are not scented and are not dripless Burns Clean with NO SMOKE These pillar candles can be...

    • Yellow Relaxing Smooth Surface Pillar Candle

    Yellow Relaxing Smooth Surface Pillar Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Yellow Relaxing Smooth Surface Pillar Candle Lavender is one of the most calming essential oils In combination with soothing Tangerine this is a peaceful aroma to reduce stress Our pillar candles were founded on the belief that Pure Plant and Flower Aromas enhance our well being and are a vital pathway to a healthy...

    • Smooth Surface Pillar Candles

    Smooth Surface Pillar Candles

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    Smooth Surface Pillar Candles Why Choose Pillar Candles We hand make pillar candles using our proprietary wax blend Made in small batches to ensure a consistently high quality during the pouring process they are flame finished to create a rich matte texture with a slow smokeless dripless burn Decorated Inspiration...

    • The Most Popular Smooth Surface Pillars Candles

    The Most Popular Smooth Surface Pillars Candles

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    The Most Popular Smooth Surface Pillars candles Smooth Surface Pillars candles are designed to burn for long periods of time at least 3 4 hours each time you light it If you prefer burning your candle for a shorter time try Candlesticks Smooth Surface Pillar Candle are one of our most popular Pillar Candle so we think...

    • 4 Pieces Packed Tray Packed Colored Pillar Candles

    4 Pieces Packed Tray Packed Colored Pillar Candles

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    4 Pieces Per Package Tray Packed Colored Pillar Candle Our Colored Pillar Candles have the competitive price with the best quality This is 4 Pieces Per Package Pillar Candles packed with the tray Our Tray Packed Pillar Candles are classic smooth sided hand poured pillar candles These smooth surface pillar candles are...

    • 12 Pieces Mixed Color PVC Packed Pillar Candle

    12 Pieces Mixed Color PVC Packed Pillar Candle

    • Packaging: As per buyers' request

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Pillar

    • Material: Paraffin Wax

    • Usage: Holiday

    12 Pieces Mixed Color PVC Packed Pillar Candle Flood your room with a gentle glow using this mixed color pillar candle At 9 inches tall this candle burns for up to 120 hours allowing for extended use The product is PVC packed this mixed color pillar cande is an elegant choice for holidays or everyday display and the...

China Smooth Surface Pillar Candle Suppliers

Types of Pillar Candles

There are many different kinds of pillar candles as described above, the categorization is done on the basis of shape, wick,materials and scent.


Basic Pillar Candle:

It is cylindrical in shape, having a single wick. It is made of paraffin or beeswax, having different colors. It can be decorated on the dining tables.

Soy Pillar candles:

As the name suggests the candle is made of soy and some other components which help to give the stability to the candle. They are quite eco-friendly and burn much hotter than the conventional candles.

Layered Pillar Candles:

These candles are quite similar to basic candles, but have layers of different colors in its wax.It is best to use for decoration purpose as it can give quite a dramatic affects in the room.

Ice pillar candles:

This name to these pillar candles is given due to its formation technique, as ice is used to make these candles and while burning it creates an enchanting lighting pattern.

LED Pillar candles:

This candle is quite opposite to the conventional candle as there is no melting of wax or the burning of wick. It is also called as the flame less candles. It is purely used for the purpose of decoration and home designing.

Send Inquiry

Michael

Mr. Michael

Tel:86-24-24778829

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615524055810

Email:michael@sj-candle.com

Address:YUANKE VILLAGE,GUCHENGZI TOWN,DONGLING DISTRICT, SHENYANG, LIAONING. CHINA., Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Site